Ansprechpersonen - Pflanzenbau


Barzen, FlorianSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Florian.Barzen@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-426
Bell, StephanSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Stephan.Bell@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-403Ackerbau,Anbausysteme,Bodenpflege,Bodenschutz
Hommertgen, AndreasSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Andreas.Hommertgen@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-420EULLa - PAULa - FUL,Pflanzenbau,Pflanzenschutz
Schackmann, NikolausSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Nikolaus.Schackmann@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-425Pflanzenbau,Pflanzenschutz,Applikationstechnik
Schneider, AndreSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Andre.Schneider@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-414
Schwickert, PeterSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Peter.Schwickert@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-428Ökonomik,Pflanzenbau,Unterricht
Thiex, ChristaSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'christa.thiex@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-427Düngung,EULLa - PAULa - FUL,Pflanzenbau,Unterricht,Wasserschutz